Join a Heartfirst Experience.

Offers Available.

TNL 58' Online Workout (Single)

Empower your heart, body and mind with a TNL 58' online workout with Jess King.

No equipment necessary (use of yoga mat ideal). All levels of fitness welcome.

To learn more about TNL 58' visit: http://tnl58.com/about-us or email workout creator: [email protected].

€7.77
TNL 58' 4-Workout Class Pack

Join 4 TNL 58' Online Workouts:

Sat April 17 @ 9.30am or 4pm CET (10am EST / 7am PT)

Tues April 20 @ 7pm CET (1PM EST)

Sat April 24 @ 9.30am or 4PM CET (10am EST / 7am PT)

Tues April 27 @ 7pm CET (1pm EST)

Joining live is highly recommended but if you can't make it just email:  [email protected] to receive a recording of the workout to be done at your leisure within 7 days.

€24.00
Guided Online Meditation (Single)

Join a healing guided meditation with Jess King on a Tuesday at 9.30pm CET (3.30pm EST) (12.30pm PST). Experienced and new meditators are welcome.

€4.44
4 Weekly Guided Meditations

Join 4 healing guided meditations with Jess King held on Tuesdays at 9.30pm CET (3.30pm EST) (12.30pm PST).

Upcoming Meditations: Tuesday April 20, April 27, May 4 and May 11.

Meditations are approximately 30 minutes. Experienced and new meditators welcome.

€17.77
Soul Realignment Session

A highly transformative session for those ready for a powerful positive shift. For more information visit: www.realign-your-soul.com * Your Akashic Record (Soul Record) is cleared by Jess immediately following each session. Absolutely life-shifting. Testimonials available.

€168.00
Scroll to top