HEARTFIRST WORDS.

Heartfirst Real Talk from Jess.

Guided Online Meditation (Single)

Guided Online Meditation (Single)

Join a healing guided meditation with Jess King on a Tuesday at 9.30pm CET (3.30pm EST) (12.30pm PST). Experienced and new meditators are welcome.

€4.44
Scroll to top