HEARTFIRST WORDS.

Heartfirst Real Talk from Jess.

4 Guided Meditations (June 22 – July 13)

4 Guided Meditations (June 22 - July 13)

Join 4 healing guided online meditations with Jess King held on Tuesdays at 9.30pm CET (3.30pm EST) (12.30pm PST).

Upcoming Meditations: Tuesdays June 22, June 29, July 6 and July 13.

Meditations are approximately 30 minutes. Experienced and new meditators welcome.

€17.77
Scroll to top