HEARTFIRST WORDS.

Heartfirst Real Talk from Jess.

Online TNL 58′ Workout (Single)

Online TNL 58' Workout (Single)

Empower your heart, body and mind with TNL 58', the next level in HIIT workouts.

Tuesdays Online at 7pm CET  · 1pm EST · 10am PT.

No equipment necessary (use of yoga mat ideal). All levels of fitness welcome.

To learn more about TNL 58' visit: http://tnl58.com/about-us or email workout creator: [email protected].

€7.77
Scroll to top