Month: March 2021

30-Day Spring Reboot

Online TNL 58' Workout (Single)

Empower your heart, body and mind with TNL 58', the next level in HIIT workouts.

Tuesdays Online at 7pm CET  · 1pm EST · 10am PT.

No equipment necessary (use of yoga mat ideal). All levels of fitness welcome.

To learn more about TNL 58' visit: http://tnl58.com/about-us or email workout creator: [email protected].

€7.77
Online TNL 58' August 4-Pack

Online Tuesdays 4-Workout Pack (August):

Tuesday Aug 10 @ 7pm CET (1pm EST / 10am PT)

Tuesday Aug 17 @ 7pm CET (1pm EST / 10am PT)

Tuesday Aug 24 @ 7pm CET (1pm EST / 10am PT)

Tuesday Aug 31 @ 7pm CET (1pm EST / 10am PT)

To learn more about TNL 58' visit: http://tnl58.com/about-us or email workout creator: [email protected].

 

 

€24.00

“After the Rain” (lyric video)

Inspired by the loss of someone very close to Jess King years ago, “Courage to Believe” is written and performed live in the studio by Jess King in 2020.
Release Date : September 8. 2020.
Scroll to top